Weekly Photo Challenge: Piles of Pellets


This week’s theme is ORDER. I would like to share my experience first time seeing these pellets ๐Ÿ˜ and my first time to use them. ๐Ÿ”ซ

I liked how well these pellets are arranged orderly. They looked elegant but definitely deadly. โ˜ ๐Ÿ˜จ As an individual we need to keep things in proper order as to not create chaos and disorder.

A pellet is a non-spherical projectile designed to be fired from an air gun. Air gun pellets differ from bullets and shot used in firearms because of the pressures encountered: airguns operate at pressures as low as 50 atmospheres, while firearms operate at thousands of atmospheres.

Not just the pellets should be in the right order, but in the actual shooting  your body and the metal itself must in the right order.Proper body position, know your dominant eye, aim for the target. And the process continues. ๐Ÿ‘€๐ŸŽฏ

Ready! Set! Fire!!!

I’ve  only used 5pellets. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ .The pellets  were sold at a price I could afford. LOL

Order | The Daily Post

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/order/


One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Piles of Pellets

Leave a comment