Posted in Happy tummy (food), Life thoughts

Breakfast,  everyone?  🤗🍴

 

One of the things I liked in my new place is that food vendors sell food as early as 5am. This place is not a market, just small stalls, or tables where vendors lay their products. 

I could find various food along the way. There are male vegetable vendors, fish vendors, and even fruit vendors. My favourite is of course buying boiled sweet potato and banana. I can get 3 pieces of banana for 20php or  the seller sometimes gives me an extra. 😂😁 

I really admire how they work hard just to make both ends meet. Whenever I buy some products  from them,(especiallly men) they often crack jokes ,which for me was nothing. I gave them my sweetest smile despite having a sleepy face (from my night shift schedule).

What are you having for breakfast today? 🍴🍽

~~Ciao 💋