Posted in Life thoughts

Okay. It’s Monday ๐Ÿ‘


I wish it isn’t Monday yet. ๐Ÿ˜

I wish Monday doesn’t  exist. ๐Ÿ˜ต

I wanna take a dip. ๐Ÿ‘™๐ŸŠ

I wanna take a trip. โœˆ๏ธ

Why Monday? Why come so soon? 

When all I want is lay in the sun and watch 

 the moon? ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒ

Monday, please be good to me. 

Go quickly.

I need a motivation. ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„

Maybe I should go on a vacation. ๐Ÿ

Ohh,  Monday .๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜

~~ciao 

Author:

An optimistic independent lass, whose dreams are greater than her fears. An ESL teacher. Adventurer. An amateur writer and a learner. โœŒ

2 thoughts on “Okay. It’s Monday ๐Ÿ‘

Leave a Reply

