Posted in blogging AWARDS, Life thoughts

One Lovely Blogger Award 


Wow!! 😱😭😍🤗

 Another surprising message strucked me. When I opened my messages in my laptop, as you know I often use my phone to write something,or edit them.It is sometimes quite difficult to manuever the dashboard through my phone.

A message from  Colors of my Life   saying he nominated me for   One lovely Blogger Award . It wasn’t long ago when I also received another nomination.Thank you so much everyone. I am deeply  touched and totally grateful.  😇

RULES:

1.Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and must give a link to their blog in their post.
2.They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
3.Must add 7 facts about themselves.
4.Nominate 15 people to do the award!

7 FACTS ABOUT MYSELF:

 1. I am an owl 🦉!! 😂 .I work at night. 8pm to 5am. 

2. I am engaged  💍 😍 to an Italian miles away from me. Long distance relationship is not hard at all

3. I like searching places, reading reviews about hotels,restaurants,gadgets etc.

4. I love to eat. 😂 🍕🍝🍗🍟🍜🍦🍫🍰

5. I like watching Korean drama. Anyeong Haseyo. 🤗

6. I can’t swim. 😝 but I love going to the beach

7.I really love travelling. I often check promo tickets. 😂😂 I already have three  coming trips this year and luckily those places were on my bucketlist.😍😱

 

MY 15 NOMINEES ARE :

(I will be adding soon. I have to work overtime these days. 😫 that means working 9-11 hours 6 days in a week )

~~ciao~~


Author:

An optimistic independent lass, whose dreams are greater than her fears. An ESL teacher. Adventurer. An amateur writer and a learner. ✌

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award 

Leave a Reply

