Posted in hotels and resorts, thailand

KO LIPE BEACH RESORT


Travel time : February 7-11 2017

I vividly remember how excited i was when my fiancรฉ  finally told me our accommodation in Ko Lipe Island. ๐Ÿ˜‚

I’ve read several good reviews about this resort and the crystal clear water just few footsteps away. I’ve seen a lot of good photos which made me more curious how beautiful this resort was. Until finally my curiosity has been answered.

I was amazed!!  Everything was real.The fine white sand, just few steps away.

When we got our room key, the staff guided us to our room. We’ve booked the SEABREEZE PREMIUM  BUNGALOW.

This is so cute!!

And ohh..that big pot /jar there isn’t a decor. The staff showed us the use of this thing. ๐Ÿ˜‚



This is indeed very conventional way so as not to carry sands upstairs.

Now, let me show you our room. ๐Ÿ˜


I love the simplicity of the room and take note, there is no television in our room and when we asked our friend if their room has, he said no. However that wasn’t a big deal at all.

I took a video for you all to see.

I was very busy checking the room and i found my fiance  enjoying the hammock.

I love stalking you

These Are some of the photos outside.

Bellissima!!!

Such an inviting view

I took a video while walking towards the bar.

We ordered some drinks and just enjoying the moment.The place is so relaxing, so peaceful. I found total happiness here.

I am the happiest
Here are some photos around the resort.

The entrance
I love playing with the swings they have
Some of the rooms
On our second night, i was totally impressed with how the staff made a romantic theme. Check this out. โค๏ธ


Check the resort through this:   https://www.lipebeachresort.com/

It was indeed a very satisfying and comfortable stay. Thank you so much Lipe Beach Resort.

~~ciao~~

 

Author:

An optimistic independent lass, whose dreams are greater than her fears. An ESL teacher. Adventurer. An amateur writer and a learner. โœŒ

Leave a Reply

