Posted in collections

Tumbler is life..


“Collect moments not things”๐Ÿ˜ฌ

A saying I agree ,however for one thing, some things are worth collecting. ๐Ÿ˜

I remembered those times when I often go inside Starbucks not to buy coffee but to check the tumblers. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ yeah TUMBLERS.

I am an ESL teacher who happens to be working on a night shift.(Our school is open 24 hours). That is 8pm -5am. Ever since,coffee has been my confidant if I feel sleepy, bored or just if I want to relax. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜ด

Hence, there was a reason for me to buy a tumbler. A rule in the office is we are not allowed to use any container without a cover. So a tumbler is the most convenient one to use. These tumblers are part of me. So the title is. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Each tumblers has its own story. โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜

(P. S: the pictures are from the newest at the top to the very first tumbler)

~~~~~~~~~~11th bucky~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

A space for my next bucky here. Hmm from where would it be. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

 

~~~~~~~~~~10th bucky~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I bought it during my trip in Bacolod just last Month. The color is nice.

~~~~~~~~~~~9th bucky ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A tumbler from the “Summer Capital of the Philippines ” .I tell you, this city is a good place if you wanna cool down from the humid weather in the Metro. I bought it this year (january 26,) during my trip . The cover is actually a little bit darker conpared to Boracay and Pattaya cover.


~~~~~~~~~~~~8th bucky ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

One of my dream country to visit!! ย Hong Kong. Unfortunately,it was my friend who bought this one for me. Yet,this motivates me to actually booked a ticket to Hong Kong this year!!! ย Yeahhhh. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค— ย I will make sure I’m gonna have the Macau tumbler.


~~~~~~~~~~~~7th bucky~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The BORACAY ย tumbler. Finally bought this tumbler on my 3rd visit in the wonderful island. The color of the cover is actually ย the same as the Pattaya one, perhaps because the color might represent the beach, cool color though. ๐Ÿ


~~~~~~~~~~~~5th & 6th bucky ~~~~~~~~~~

Two tumblers at the same time was awesome!!!๐Ÿ˜ฑ Thanks to my man for buying it for me. We spent 12 days in Thailand. Specifically ย Bangkok, Phuket and Pattaya. I bought these two in Pattaya during or last two days. This is buy 1 take another one in a discounted price with a free bag!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

~~~~~~~~~~~~~4th bucky ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I love the color of this one. KOREA starbucks tumbler. A friend of mine bought it for me but of course I had to pay for it !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ย I promised ย to visit Korea someday and buy a tumbler myself. โœŒ


~~~~~~~~~2nd & 3rd ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As you can see,there are two buckies in the picture, because I actually bought the one on the left as a Christmas gift to myself around January 2014.However when I had my business trip in Japan the same year, our boss gave it as a souvenir. I was so damn lucky!!!


~~~~~~~~first bucky~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is my first tumbler. My ex bf bought it as a birthday gift and at thag time it was my second month in my company, way back 2010.However ,a cat cause this tumbler to fall from the 3rd floor to the first floor. Ouch!!! So yeah, I had to through this tumbler the year I broke up with my ex.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I actually like the design of this
Author:

An optimistic independent lass, whose dreams are greater than her fears. An ESL teacher. Adventurer. An amateur writer and a learner. โœŒ

One thought on “Tumbler is life..

Leave a Reply

