Posted in hotels and resorts

BIG HOTEL CEBU


Literally ATM (currently here at the moment).๐Ÿ˜‚

I wonder why this hotel is named BIG hotel but nevertheless, ย we were lucky because the hotel gave us the PENTHOUSE without paying extra!! ๐Ÿ˜
My sister actually booked the standard accommodation ย but the front desk said there wasn’t any available room anymore ..

While my sister was checking in,I made some photos with my family..:-)

My camera shy mom


After a few minutes we went to our room.

A very artistic decorative luggage near the elevator

There were two elevators. Our room is on the 7th floor. I noticed that most of the rooms on this floor are penthouse


And here’s the penthouse. It has a mini kitchen but ours has no fridge so my sister requested to have one and paid 250php




Let’s go upstairs. It’s has a bed upstairs. the toilet is downstairs.

Very cozy bed
I can invite my friends here. ๐Ÿ˜‚


So far, we didn’t have any complain about this room. So im gonna give it a 4.5 out of 5 (because of the fridge! ) ๐Ÿ˜‚

That’s all for now, time to hit the hay.

Goodnight guys.

Author:

An optimistic independent lass, whose dreams are greater than her fears. An ESL teacher. Adventurer. An amateur writer and a learner. โœŒ

4 thoughts on “BIG HOTEL CEBU

Leave a Reply

