Posted in TRAVEL

EL Nido Island tour C


DSC01863

Your El Nido trip wouldn’t be complete without trying the different island hopping tours they offer.There are many stalls offering different tours with affordable prices but we made our reservation in our hotel.According to the reviews I’ve read tour A and C were famous.We decided to have tour C.

image
the tour options
So, we waited for other tourists.There were 8 of us..And so we go..

 

We stopped at Hidden Beach first and stayed there for a while. You really need to get off the boat and swim in order to reach this part of the island. As for me,I had to wear the life vest !! (haha..) and my bf kept on asking If I were okay..^.^

DSC01868DSC01866DSC01865

DSC01857

After 30 minutes, we sailed again going to the Secret beach

I just took photos of our boat-mates since the waves got rough and as you know i can’t swim..yayyy..

DSC01876
The small hole that you can see is the entrance of the secret beach..OMG
DSC01875
The boat assistant kept on asking me to go and he’ll assist me but I insisted not to..
 

DSC01878.JPG
that’s kind’a dangerous
So scaryyyyy..So while waiting for them I just asked some questions to the boat captain while they were cooking food for our lunch.I asked the el nido,tourist and the weather.

After 30mins..We were served lunch in Star beach  and enjoyed eating seafood..

 

image
Lunch which is included in our package tour
image
oppsss…

 

After lunch,we went to Matinloc Shrine,This is my favorite spot..It’s just amazing..

 

DSC01902
wow
DSC01906
awesome
DSC01908DSC01909

DSC01910
breathtaking
DSC01911

DSC01919

And more photos…

DSC01923DSC01930DSC01931DSC01926DSC01927

We proceeded to our final destination  Dilumacad Island  AKA Helicopter Island and had a relaxing time there..

image

DSC01939DSC01942DSC01943DSC01945

I had a wonderful time…While going back to the town proper I was just enjoying taking photos…

 

image

I want to go back to this paradise and try other tours..
Ciao..๐Ÿ˜

Author:

An optimistic independent lass, whose dreams are greater than her fears. An ESL teacher. Adventurer. An amateur writer and a learner. โœŒ

One thought on “EL Nido Island tour C

Leave a Reply

